Compostion of Board and its Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN Chairman

C.SATHYAN
Managing Director

K.S. THANARAJAN Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

P. VAIDYANATHAN Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

S.SUBRAMANIAN Independent Director

B. THENAMUTHAN Independent Director

BALAJI TAMMINEEDI Independent Director

CHALINI MADHIVANAN Independent Director

D. SATHYANARAYAN Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

V.R. MUTHU Independent Director (w.e.f 19th October, 2020)

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.SUBRAMANIAN - Chairman P. VAIDYANATHAN - Member B. THENAMUTHAN - Member BALAJI TAMMINEEDI - Member K S THANARAJAN - Member CHALINI MADHIVANAN - Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.SUBRAMANIAN - Chairman P. VAIDYANATHAN - Member B. THENAMUTHAN - Member BALAJI TAMMINEEDI - Member K S THANARAJAN - Member CHALINI MADHIVANAN - Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.SUBRAMANIAN - Chairman P. VAIDYANATHAN - Member B. THENAMUTHAN - Member BALAJI TAMMINEEDI - Member K S THANARAJAN - Member CHALINI MADHIVANAN - Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. SUBRAMANIAN – Chairman P. VAIDYANATHAN - Member K.S. THANARAJAN - Member C. SATHYAN - Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN – Chairman C. SATHYAN – Member K.S. THANARAJAN – Member S. SUBRAMANIAN – Member (w.e.f 14th July, 2021)

BORROWING AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (Formerly

known as Sub Committee)

R.G. CHANDRAMOGAN – Chairman C. SATHYAN – Member K.S. THANARAJAN – Member S. SUBRAMANIAN – Member